Hong Kong Exchanges and Cleaning Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of contents of this announcement.



JOLIMARK HOLDINGS LIMITED

(Incorporated in the Cayman Islands with limited liability)

(Stock code: 2028)

CHANGE OF COMPANY SECRETARY AND AUTHORISED REPRESENTATIVE AND

APPOINTMENT OF FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

The board of directors (the "Board") of Jolimark Holdings Limited (the "Company") hereby announces that Mr. Li Ho Cheong ("Mr. Li") has tendered his resignation as the Company Secretary and Authorised Representative of the Company with effect from 12 July 2013 due to personal reasons. Mr. Li confirmed that there is no disagreement with the Board and there are no other matters in relation to his resignation that need to be brought to the attention of the shareholders of the Company.

The Board also announces that Mr. Lai Sai Wo, Ricky ("Mr. Lai") has been appointed as the Company Secretary, Authorised Representative and Financial Controller of the Company with effect from 12 July 2013. Mr. Lai is a fellow member of the Hong Kong Institute of Certified Public Accountants and a fellow member of the Association of Chartered Certified Accountants and has about 15 years of professional experience in financial management, accounting and auditing.

The Board would like to express its appreciation to Mr. Li for his contributions to the Company and welcome Mr. Lai to join the Company.

By order of the Board

Jolimark Holdings Limited

Au Kwok Lun

Executive Director

Hong Kong, 12 July 2013

As at the date of this announcement, the Executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Au Pak Yin, Mr. Au Kwok Lun and Mr. Ou Guo Liang; the Non-executive Director of the Company is Mr. Yeung Kwok Keung; and the Independent Non-executive Directors of the Company are Mr. Lai Ming, Joseph, Mr. Meng Yan and Mr. Xu Guangmao.